SNES

Super Nintendo FTW! I love the FF games on snes! Though I got about 50 other games with it. I've played three of them so far. 'Demon Crest'... I died the first three seconds. I'm serious, I didn't get shit what I was supposed to do, no instructions is great (Y) :D
Also, 'The 7th Saga' it was all FF like... but I got so impatience with the leveling up and I just kept dying and dying, so eventually I got pissed and started a something else, hehe. 'Dragon Quest 1' also another FF like game (or more like a total rip off of Mystical Quest... or maybe it's the other way around... meh) but when you fought the fugly enemeys (slime and darkees... w00t!?) it was like Neopets, you know that crap quest when you play as a lupe!? And search caves and shit.
Anyways, I got tired of that game in a half minute since I never found a new town.... I walked for forever (I also died)
When I died in that game the king said: You died in battle. But I'll give you another chance.
How can you give a dead guy another chance? I laughed so hard.
The japanese dudes are hilarious ! :D
also, soon I will buy DDR to the Wii :D or rather I'll try to force my mom to buy it. It can work as excersise ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback