Shit my throat!

Yesterday was Awesome! yeah!
Even though it started out failish it was fricking greaheeat! (too much swiftkarateshop, sorry)
Anyways, though I should tell, too much ... wtf do you call it? Waterpipe (like a rough trans of swedish, woho! or bong or.. hookah (DOUBLE WTF! wikipedia)... ehh.) anyways, we were on that bitch the whole night, telling ghost stories and other stuff. And after a while four of us girls decided to pass the smoke through our mouths. You know, I take a smoke from the bong, blow it into another persons mouth and so on (The boys liked it.... even though they only watched... weird). We did that, and when me and my friend ran to the station I felt as if I'd sucked cock the whole evening! My jaw was so sore! And also, my crotch, OUCH! BITCH! Never riding a bicycle with a skirt ever Again! Shit, It still hurts! (not my jaw... well, a little, damn CSJ.. new abbreviation! Try guess it!)
Yeah, what I was trying to say was, do not blend Skirts on bikes and too much bong. You will be sorry the day after!
Though I'm actually kinda happy.... :D
(ONTO MORE SWIFTY!)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback