Redtube lube?

That should exist! That would be totally awesome.. and random!
Anyways, you guys, haven't updated in 2 days, I know, but you don't read so It doesn't mattah ;D
I like to keep this blog alive actually for my own... ehh.. 'pleasure' haha, or more like my own fun stash! Yes, dis iz fun stash!
on other notes, I got in the student council and as most people know I hate the student council. It is horrible and I miss the english class (Sorry for liking english and my english teacher). And when I pouted with the paper with a little 'X' on it my class mentor gave me a hug. I died a little inside. That even my insecurety was so reflected in my bodylanguage that my teacher saw it, decieded to give me a hug but not take me out of the council. Douche, his ass is not as hot anymore.
Also, while on the subject of school, my English/swedish teacher (yes he teaches both) is awesome! Even though a girl in class thinks he's a douche because he could picture Jakobsberg perfeclty (she lives there) as the foreginer shit town it is. She got pissed. She's an drug addict.
Well no, not really. She just loves black c- dammit! No, but she didn't like that he said that there were a lot of teenagers that are trouble makers there, which there are, and she's somewhat of a trouble maker herself (at least she talks like one).
Anyways, the reason he is so awesome is that during a Grade convo he said some things that were awesome.
He asked what kind of video games I played (we wrote a short ''essay'' in class about ourselves before) and my answer: action/strategy. such as Final Fantasy.
His head snapped and said 'Yes, finally someone who plays good games'
The dude plays effing FF man! That is totally awesome! I love those game (even though I've only played the ones on SNES)
and when he asked about my guitar skillz he asked if maybe I would be interested in possibly playing guitar in the first grader school play. I only need the note sheets and I'm on it!
And he thinks I should be grabbing after a VG ! And I only got a G in my last school. That is kinda awesome! He also said I do have the capacity to reach-for-something-that's-so-close-but-yet-so-far-away MVG, but only if I try really hard.
That made me happy! (Until we had provisions class and I got in the student council)
That's all that mattered to me this Wednesday evening, good night people and have an awesome thursday tomorrow ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback