Productive!

Yes, yesterday was acutlly a little awesome, even though I complained like a bitch :D
Anyways, my sister came on the 5023 place of about 21000! that is niiiiiice!
The down side was that it rained, it was cold, I'd had so much coffee that I need to piss again (I did it before we left, ten min later I needed to again) and I now have a cold.
The greatest effing up-side was: LINK WAS RUNNING! that made forget all about needing to pee!  there were a lot of people that were dressed up! I saw the whole Village People, two soliders (with 25kg packbacks, they were real soldiers and ran on 57 min), two firemen with a fripping ladder, a princess castle (haha), two lingonberries (I think thats what they were), the Devil and so many more I can't rememeber them all.
But it was fun to see those, if I hadn't I think I would've gone home.

Also, now that District 9 is in theaters in the US the hype is HUGE! and it's two more weeks until it comes here (I hate Sweden sometimes) and I really wanna see it!!!!!!!!!! Every review I've watched and read says it was awesome and great and that it lives up to this hype. I have really big expectations now.
But, when the movie premiers here I'm on Popaganda yeah-he!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback