Monday

To be honest, I like mondays now. My schedule is so awesome I end at 12.45 on mondays, but I don't have anything to do though. I bought a padlock with my locker buddy ;) and I also bought chocolate. reminded me Why on earth I don't like candy anymore, haha. 20 kr thrown away.
Anyways, we cooked for the first time today. It was so strange to be in a kitchen you've never used and be ready to use utilities you need to look hard for. Needless to say, that kitchen will kill me. And we're going to be in TWO DIFFERENT kitchens. One hotkitchen and one coldkitchen. It's so majorly confusing I just can't belivie it.
Three hours just flew by, when we started cooking it was 9 in the morning (almost an hour of explaining before hand) and just like that it was 11. It only felt like we'd been there for an half hour... less even!
Right now I'm so alone xD I'm the onl one home and... yeah, it kinda sucks
Anyways, I'm off for a shower!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback