FUGGLES!

Sheezze! I'm playing 'The 7th Saga' on SNES. And this girl asked me to go to Melenam and fetch treasures and then buy her a Topaz (a jewel worth 500G), if I did she'd tell me a secret! I was all yaaaaay! Secreeeet!
And so I went on that quest (I had to go to Melenam anyways to fetch a rune to get kick ass powers and move on in the game), used the Wind Rune I just got to go back and buy her a Topaz.
So I gave it to her. No secret. I talked to her again and she says: oh? a Secret? I'm getting married. Ha! Ha! Ha! Ha!
Bitch stole my money and laguhed me in the face!
I tried to use my Fire Ball (new magic move woho) and torch the bitch! Sadly I wasn't allowed to.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback