fml?

I am really tired.
I've had no coffee since this morning and that my friend is like tunring over and die for me.
But I've done a lot today. First day of school was nice. Had a photoshoot at my friends house. Went to the dentist... who didn't use gloves (fml). I the proceed to go home, texting my friend asking if I should come back. No reply. So I make it home, she then says: if you want. I say: too late. She then says I have to come back, whereas I swear out loud (headphones on, waiting for the elevator) and afterwards notice my 60+ neighbour looking horrified (fml). So I go back and we finish the header for TYOT.
When I come home for the third time that day I fall asleep on the couch as soon as I lie down.
But wake up when my dad sits down on me. Apperently he didn't see me (Fml)
Now I'm off to bed

Kommentarer
Postat av: Linnea

Yeees! We love oreoes!!!!!!!!

2009-08-18 @ 20:59:12
URL: http://embracement.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback