Flork! the new word for Epic!

I wanted to write something.
But it flew my mind.
My memorie is kind of bad actually. Not worse than my mother's though. She's friping senile, tsk tsk, and she's only... 40... something (so what if I don't rememeber which year my mother was born. It's harder to rememeber when you weren't there)
I realized, I haven't seen Eternal Sunshine of The Spotless Mind from the beginning, only from the middle, but it still means something when you see it. that movie is flork....
uhhhh, anyways. Not to get toooooo emotional/deep let's move onto other stuff..... ehhh.... like that the other blog, The Youth Of Today, IS going to happen after all. Someone had doubts about it (she's a pussy) and said that she wasn't as psyched about when we were just talking about it.... I think she has split personas.... Don't tell her I said that!!! (no worries, she often don't read this.... *tear* I have no readers, sob.... eh yeah.... (I think that maybe I'm the one with split personalities)...)

Man, this update is weird .___.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback