Cobra cobra!

DUDE! Cobra Starship has a new album out! You can't resist to just love their music. The mix of so many styles in one makes them so special and the greatest party music EVER! Makes me wanna move! haha

On sunday, the new blog will be started for real! Or well, we'll be taking pictures for the layout, it will be awesome!
I will promote it way too much on this blog! We wanna get as big as The Station! (even though that's impossible)
But I actually do hope it gets attention because we will have it so clashing with different styles that I believe a lot of people will like our different styles and have their own fave person. We will update EVERY day wich equals to 4 updates everyday! So it'll be a lot to read and a lot of shit to like!
At least I hope. If The Youth Of Today works out as we want we'll keep it up for a very long time.
This is not a thing we'll do to get famous, it's something to get the youths voices heard from different perspectives and to get a glimpse of the young ones lifes.
there'll be fashion, a lot of sports, geekiness and views of life. You know, just your ordinary teenage thoughts.
Though that will be in swedish so I WILL keep this one up (because I like this blog a lot... and english <3)
Yes, I will link TYOT on this blog somewhere (it will just be annoying if I link it Everyday in EVERY update!)
Anyways, to make that work I have to harras 25 blogs everyday, which I'm not so up for, but I'll see what I'll do. I think I'll just try and get us out on the webbies on different sites! PROMOTE BITCH!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback