BEAR!

GOD DAMN SON OF B****! I want a GIANT gummy bear! Dude! I love gummy bears, they're my all time favorite candy! (mostly becuase I never get to work with it and have to smell 40kg of it everyday!, srsly, that's my reason for not liking candy anymore, the smell is horrible. I've actually gaged several times while working. Don't get into the candy buisness! YOU'LL DIE! *SOOOOB*)
uuuh, on to matters. So I checked this webisite, and I was all like W00t at first since I only saw the ones on steeks that cost 40 bucks and then I went WOHOOO when I saw the non-steek ones :D (steek = stick. watch more Jeff Dunham BITCH) they were only... ehhh.. "only" 15 bucks :D and then I went on to buy one (PAY-PAL <3) and put in where to send it (Sweden, yeah!) and the shipping came up... for 30 bucks.... I'm serious. I've never gotten a shipping bill that huge! Not even from the japanese website I bought my maid outfit and the school girl outfit (Woho, sex-fit as I call it ;D oh god...)
So I crapped my pants and order one! Ehhh. no. I'm not gonna pay 45 bucks for a giant piece of candy. I would die from economic failure! (I would gladly pay 45 bucks for a sexy santa outfit, that includes the shipping! Now THAT'S cheap!) (Yeah, I'm looking for one of those santa things too.... I'm a nymph... I like Halloween hehe)

Woooooooooooooooooow! I say too much. hehe

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback