Am I gay now?

Today I realized I'm a transvestite... or so the school nurse puts it. Because I like to wear boys clothes (you can't blame me, it's fucking comfy!) that automatically makes me a tranny that's straight.
So now I'm officially a tranny ... Or not. I may be boyish but FUCK NO I'm not a tranny! :( Not that I have anything against trannies, they're actually kinda cool. But putting me in that group, kind of hurts. Because I am a girl really, I don't feel like I want to be a boy (or maybe sometimes, I hate periods and PMS and being obssesd with weight and the godawful things we girls do/have) and I do dress girly quite often-errr, maybe not, but whenever I feel like being a pretty pretty girl *twinkle*
Also, girls clothes are Boooooooooooooooooooring and shit fugly sometimes, make 'em look gooood ;3

Also, I saw Pineapple Express with my brother, because my friend ditched me and is fucking faggot (she had training :( I was so psyched!)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback