work!

YES!!!!! I SO GOT IN TO MY FIRST CHOICE OF GYMNASIUM!!!!!! I CAN'T DESCRIBE IT!!! I IS JUST BLARGH!!! :DD

mohohohooo!! My phone is broken though and that kinda sucks, it works, but the screen goes black, it stops everything and etc.
I've dropped it to many times :3

Also, we had a BBQ today... not with my fuckschool this time though, but with my 'new' school.
To say the least... it sucked. I was bored out of my mind I took a trip into the woods and pretended I was a beer. True story.
The only fun thing was mocking the two ''lovebirds''!! Haha, their awkard scilences.. SPOKE TO ME!!!
RIght now I want to become so drunk I will do the donkey punch with you!

Tomorrow... look for a dress to prom... just as boring as it sounds!!

Nerd Herd vs. Cool Crew!

Kommentarer
Postat av: p

Hahaha jag vet min blogg är helt fuckad! orkar itne bry mig.. orkar inte uppdatera >.<!! haha.. jag är så lat :D

Men den klänningen vi köpte tsmans då? du vet den som fastna överallt? :D den jätte fina sexiga lets dance klänningen ;D

2009-04-20 @ 22:13:01
URL: http://theshort.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback