Whiplash

Had a little celebration (time common! let's celebrate yeah) today with my cousins.
I made a delicoius cake, with chocolate cakelayer, chocolate pudding with daim and whipped cream mixed with some cacao. It is a lot of chocolate yes, but god so fucking great!!!
My grandma made it for my birthday and so I had to make it myself :D (hahahahahahahahahhahahaha, is this some fucking baking blog? with recipies? xD I think I might die laguhing)
Back on track, I got a cd.... with Kevin Borg... I have no frickin clue as to WHY I got that cd!
The guy is hot yes, and he sings very well... but his music is not .... my style completley.... maybe like 1/4 but... no
So I will just stare at the record and admire the fine young boy on the cover :')


Also, I'm actually planning to have two parties.... one with the nerd herd and another one with the Cool Crew ;)
becasue I'm cool like that :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback