trains..

I hate trains. I hate people that are on trains too.
I hate it when you really run to catch the train but you miss it just because people walking off the train are blocking the way to the doors and they are walking soooooo slow and the doors then get time to close.
Like wtf, if you see someone runing can't your brain Then figure out that maybe oh this person wants to catch this train that is about to leave, hmm, maybe I should move out of the waaaaay... NAH!!
And then the drivers of the train, You bang on the door for them to open and they just look at you ... for 10 seconds and then steps inside their little cabin fuck thingy and drives away... GODDAMN FUCKTARDS!!! Yes I am pissed.
Because this haven't just happened once or twice... it've happened more like 40 fucking times! And no, I am NOT exaggerating, I am actually underdoing it!
If people could just.... GAH!!!
Though if I were the dude who drove the train... I would close the doors infront of everyones faces, just to laugh my ass off, hehe. But then of course open them just when they're starting a fit . huhu

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback