The pain...

It feels like my fingers are gonna fall off!
My wrists are like a fucking mongolian dude trying to play twister (They hurt like fuck)
And today is the last day I will work this week! I WANT TO DIE!
Yesterday and the day before that I wanted to scream at the customers that they shouldn't fucking complain and get some cock instead and then give me a gun and shot my brains out.
Can someone tell that I'm pissed and tired? :D Nah, didin't think so :3

Tomorrow is my birthday and I don't want it.... I will just be a moaning heap when eating cake, so it won't be aall that fun... but I'll probably wont get any cake cause I would have to do it myself (and my fingers caaaaan't)

(If you read this in somewhat of an sarcastic and high pitched voice, it will be a little more funnzier :D)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback