Showwah!

HAHAHA!!! Yesterday I got an little invite to have a few with my pals and a really messy dude.
When the clock was about 4 I was ... half way drunk. the clock was six somewhere in the world!
So we went out to a park... where, apparently, a lot of people drink! I live in this area and I had no idea!
When I'm drunk I get Veeeery social! And I wanted to say hello to the people nearby!
My opener? I found an egg on the ground (intact) and Mr.Rudolf chases me for it and I just have to hide behind the gruop of strangers and we're introduced! I can't rememebr they're names though... I think someone was called Eddie (awesome name) but that's about it.
But then we had to go... because.. uhm.. I don't know but we just had to... and then I went home! Acting sober and went to sleep at like 8 (I was fuck ass tired!)

And now I have to take a shower! I have to buy a giftu for the mixer! and also I have a planned chill day ahead with my awesome bro number 1 and my poop!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback