Rise and shine baby

The clock is effing five in the morning, and yesterday we partied like animals (haha not really but) and I am still a little drunk right now, and I've slept for, what? 6 hours!! I should be sober!!
But yesterday was a lot of fun, even though they got busted and lost some booze (but they had plenty left... I guess)
Also, I made a promise to say hello to a guy in school that I almost never talk to, it's a shame that I'm so shy when sober and so social when drunk!
I should be drunk more often! xD

Now I have to finnish my coffee and get dressed, I have to leave for work soon

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

whooooot var du på fest, på min födelsedag! :O och jag va itne bjuden.. duude jag är besviken :'(! AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAa

forgett awesome town! :'(

2009-04-07 @ 14:24:44
URL: http://theshort.blogg.se/
Postat av: pone

sv: Alltså.. mjo kanske du har det vet jag inte.. men du vet att jag tappar hår som en katt och äter som en kossa men går inte upp i vikt "/

2009-04-09 @ 10:25:45

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback