Results

I'm not in the greatest of states right now, I have terrible mood swings that take me from incredibly Happydappy to horrible depressed.
It's not so much fun, and it means I won't be as active on here as long as these swings keep going. I will hopefully write when I am in my happydappy state (YES I HAS MADE A NEW WORD ONCE A-FUCKING-GAIN :D)
(Oh and yeah, it doesn't help when I try and priorate my homework and skip guitar lessons and my guitar teacher gets pissed off that I want to succed in school!)

Off wiff ya champs, I has a science lab to make!!! hehe, and just to brag, I and my lab partner today ROCKED!!! we finished EVERY motor AND made them SPIN!!!! IN YOUR FUCKING FACES!!! >:D (haha, happydappy :D)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback