Redemption!

'Girls of the Playboy Mansion' is sorta blarring from the living room and I think it was Kendra that said something with the word 'redemption' (I suck at getting out an title)
Yeah, school today, rocked my socks! My Egg Drop thingy crushed 3 eggs in a row!
And to get a good grade I have to write Why it failed Thrice! (I love the word thrice, it sounds so... flawsome (I made that word, it's flawless and awesome put together))
Also, London soon (or not really soon, 2 months is alot) and we're going to see the musical Wicked :D I've actually wanted to see that for quite sometime, because it has fun music *snicker* (haha snickers, yum!)

I went to church today for the first time in like 10 years (the guitar playing thingy doesn't count, they're concerts, not... ehm.. whatever they do in churches), it was like when I was six, and I really miss those times! Singing songs about God (that I don't know anymore), playing games, talking to complete strangers and almost falling asleep on people while someone is playing songs on the piano (a little to loud)
Our childhood is the bestest of times, and you never get it back. There are some things I wish I'd done when I was younger but never got the chance to do (Or was too afraid to do).
I'm still a child, but not a small child, that doesn't know all the bad secrets of the human being.

Well I'm tired now, and I really feel like a zombie.... braaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaiiiiiiinsssss....braaains ... brainssssssssss *Chomp*

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback