my spidey senses are tingeling

When the Spider-Man movies first came out you were kinda like: OH MY GOD THIS KICKS ASS!
Now, a few years later, it's almost kinda lame... not the actuall movie, but the lines... they're horrible and... Gay
they're good actors and say the lines well, but damn... they can't make 'em un-gay.
Though my favorite scene is when Venom ties Spider-Man up in his web and sits riiiiight on his pelvis .. hehe, more delicously gay than that you can't get (though this is the goooooood kinda gay)
But I still doooo like the movies... or mostly the fighting scenes... sometimes they say good things... I don't like Mary Jane,, she's such a goddamn fucking pussy!!! ''uuuh, my life sucks, don't try and help me though, you don't understand anything even if you've been through this yourself, I'm dying but I don't need you, blah blah blah'' Gawd! Eat my shit and die you little... Bitch! hrrrm..

And apperently there's a Spider-Man 4 in the making! I really hope the villains will be either the Lizard or Carnage or both. (Carnage ftw!) And I hope M.J dies -.- and they have something better to say than 'help me' and 'I don't need you' and all that other shit.
And what will happen now that Harry's dead? will he arise from the dead? Kill Spider-Man once and for all?
Will Spider-Man turn out to be gay?
Find out in Spider-Man 4 cumming your way in 2011!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback