ICE CREAM MAN!!!

YEAH!!! I really like the new Ice cream truck guy. Damn, was that boy cute!
Wednesdays are now officially the day I stay home after school and wait for the Ice Cream Truck!!!!
He looked a little like a young Pete Doherty (just lesser drug abused)

also, the nipple twist war is still going on, and I can't join it >: I didn't even touch creamys nipple before he started to writh in Pain! MOAHAHAHA.
Naah, he's just somewhat of a pussyfag.

nontheless, next wednesday we have the spexilous photo :D I am going to be a maid no matter what other people say!
No effing Harry-Potter-nerd-herd fagging.
I want a sexy theme!!!!! Like, me a maid, someone a school girl, guys could be pimps or you know... just be hawt...
And it shouldn't be hookers, because they just look worn out, you know (they're scabbish)
Yeah.... well, it should be sorta kinda like fetish theme... I think. I want ...

anyways, I just bought some handcuffs for friday, they have red fluff :3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback