Happy Birthday!

Yeah, I got lots of presents yesterday!
I got 2 paintings for my walls that are naked!
40 pounds to spend i London :D
and Guitar Hero World Tour for Wii
Though GH for Wii SUCKS!!! You have to buy extra remotes for the guitars and drums to actually be able to play with them, and you have to have 2 controls to play together (you can't just play 1 guitar and singer)
Real rip off !
BUT! It's a really great game, dispite the flaws from Nintendo! (I do love nintendo, but they screwed up really big this time)

On other notes, me and the gays from my old fuck school will have a small BBQ in one of the parks here,  to celebrate me.
I will only 'invite' them to that, and then have some sort of party with my 'new school'.
Sounds strange but... uh.. yeah, I want to be ale to drink and party with everyone, and I don't have such a place where Everyone could squeeze together!
Also, I want presents from everyone xD!

Buy me a cheap present, prefferably something with pokémon!!!! :'D... or sex >;D

Kommentarer
Postat av: snirre

DU KAN FÅ ALLA MINA POKÈMONKORT!...OM JAG HAR KVAR DOM!..FAST TROR INTE JAG HAR DET..MEN..SEX DÅ!?!

2009-04-12 @ 18:31:14

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback