Easter holiday

Holiday my ASS!! Tomorrow I start working the first day of my 10 hour long 5 day work ...days.. that... sounded.. messy.
But I will work for five days, each day for about 10 hours (I estimate pretty well, it will never be more than 10 hours... I hope)
Working for Candy King is tough (tougher than working at your shitty shift on McDonalds shitface), you never know how long you will be working.
You just work until you're done. And it can take a looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooong time, especially NOW when it's easter, when People are fucking Inzane!! I am not kidding when I say that people are actually almost stabbing each others eyes out when they're trying to get candy!
It's like working beneath a herd of fricking elephants!!! You'll get trampled!!
I suggest you buy your candy early in the morning because when the clock is 15.00 there'll be nothing left.

I have to go to sleep now, because have to get up at 5.




I hate easter

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback