Dude, Where's my phone?

Last night was... crazy god damn!
I had the hardest time trying to get a hero to get in the system before it closed, and 2 minutes before closing time he came and saved the night!
I kinda maybe got a little to drunk last night and yeah well I lost my phone...  sad moment really, and I'm pissed at myself.
anyways, I had fun nontheless. Met this very nice guy, that I touched.... a lot.... a lot. hehe, he was like very well trained, no such thing as 'lovehandles' there, moahaha.
I put my hand down his pocket and then he held my hand (like entwined our fingers, hehe, faggish I know, But I'z a girl I can!)
Though I forgot his name all the time, and now I'm on a searching spree to try and find him! Kinda hard when you don't know the persons last name, shitwhore >:
I should've asked for his number. I always think of the good stuff to ask Afterwards.
And I won't really be reachable for a good month, since my phone is gone (and now locked down and never useable again) and I don't have money for a new one at the moment since I have to pay for a trip.
I'll go old fashion and send you a homing pidgeon (Y)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback