brlarp

EASTER IS OVER!! for my part that is! Last day of work today!
My limbs are so fucking sore and I look like I've been abused! I have bruises all over my arms and little cuts here and there.
Yes, it is confirmed: Candy is Evil, it rapes you!
Also, at one of the stores (Arlanda) they sold chocolate eggs, almost like Kinder eggs, just there was a twist to them...
They were Pokémon eggs!!!!!!! So I bought...6 packs in a total (2 yesterday and 4 today)! and there's 3 eggs in each pack, I got some doubles (well, 2 triplets) so... I will probably give them away

OH!! And Jeff dunham! HE ROCKED!!!! FUCK HE WAS GREAT!
I bought (Well okey, I let my friend get to seeJeff for free so I made him buy it for me) 'Guitar Guy's' (Brian Haner) record :D And get this, his son plays the lead guitar in Avenged Sevenfold!! AND The Rev (Jimmy) plays the drums on Brians Album :'D (The Rev is hawt, goddamn!)

Also, people doesn't really seem to know when my birthday is... they have been throwing birthday whises at me this whole week and thinking it was my birthday that day... It is TOMORROW!! S-A-T-U-R-D-A-Y!! The ELVENTH of APRIL (11/4-92)! fuckers! :D
Gief pokémons :"3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

GE MIG POKEMON FUCKFACE!! snacka om att du kommer få sms kl 00.01! ;D

2009-04-10 @ 21:43:58
URL: http://theshort.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback