BANG BANG!

HAHA!! I soooo do not rule at the drums on Guitar hero!! xD I suck so badly!! .. well doesn't mean I'm THAT Bad in bed though!!!
While on the thread of sex, goddamn people were horny today!!! It was like being in heaven or something!! But my bell didn't really work >: (and why the fuck am I writing like I'm drunk? I can't spell O_O I'm not in the moode of changiong anything nao)
Today have been a great day, I've gotten to controls to the wii, though I need one more! Wich I told my dad but he wouldn't listen, poop face >=( So in order to play a whole band I need one more conrtol, but at least you can play two! :D
Like Guitar and drums :3
And I can't sing!!! AT ALL!!! darn, I lost very fast on expert (not that it wasn't unexpected but) haha, I sing very ... falslie xD
Amercian Idol next? :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback