Advantage

I was thinking aboat going to the HQ tomorrow and get , oh I don't know, like 2-3 kilo of candy for thursday (you know, valborg... or walpurgis Night, haha, as it apperently is in english) and friday.
Even though I don't like candy myself I like to think about others.... like.. once in a while...
And yeah, I won't drink so much this time... last year... is just... black... can't remember jack, and that is pretty good, since I've heard what happened.. ehehe (I don't function tooooo well with Just 'clean' vodka poured down my throat (I almost think someone was trying to posion me or something). Beer it is for me)
And on Friday it's a party at my place, somewhat of a celebration for my 17th birthday, kinda.

And btw, does anyone have a Feather duster? (dammvippa, duuuh) Need one for wednesday

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Biitich :o 2 partys och jag vet inget omd et D:!? jag blir beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeesviiiiiiiiiiiiiiken benkeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!! </\/\/\/\/\/\/\/33

2009-04-28 @ 07:01:03
URL: http://theshort.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback